Certified Professionals

Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Laura Busby, M.Ed.
Founder and Executive Director
Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Meghan K. Green
Tutor Development Director
Barton Tutor Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix
Meriah Houser, B.S.
Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Vivian Mueller, B.A.
Barton Tutor, Dyslexia Tutoring, Dyslexia Therapy, Barton Tutoring
Jennifer Pedersen

Masters Degree in Elementary Education

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Dyslexia Testing Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS® & V/V®

Trained Cogmed Coach

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in OG Math

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Board member Chandler SEPAC

Member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona

Member of COPAA

Member of International Dyslexia Association

 

(602) 920-4263

Laura@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS® & V/V®

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

Member of the International Dyslexia Association 



(480) 330-5291

Meghan@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor 

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS® & V/V®

Certified Elementary School Teacher

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

Dyslexia Advocate

Founding member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona, and a member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 696-3305

Meriah@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS® & V/V®

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Writing Composition Specialist 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 577-7494

Vivian@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor (Advanced level)

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS®

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

Member of the International Dyslexia Association

 

(602) 758-5088

Jennifer@DyslexiaPros.com

Brenda Hancock

Advanced Certified Barton Tutor

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS® & V/V®

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

 

(480) 734-4226

Brenda@DyslexiaPros.com

Meredith HS.jpg
Meredith McBrien, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor

Trained in Lindamood-Bell V/V®

Experienced Classroom Teacher

Trained in Handwriting without Tears



(559) 287-1982

Meredith@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell V/V®

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

 

(520) 205-1742

Cris@DyslexiaPros.com

MelissaCigelskeHS.jpg
Melissa Cigelske, M.Ed.

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Barton Tutor

 

(602) 400-7019

Melissa@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Cherie Harris.jpg
Cherie Harris, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor

Math tutor

Experienced Early Childhood Education Teacher



(480) 363-8785

Cherie@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Renee.jpg
Renee Roberts, CALP

Certified Academic Language Therapist

Barton Tutor and Math Tutor

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS®

 

(708) 691-4871

Renee@DyslexiaPros.com

 

KJohnson_edited.jpg
Katie Johnson, B.S.

Certified Barton Tutor

Trained in OG Math

 

(520) 780-2557

KJohnson@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Nathan Thompson, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist

Licensed Psychologist

National Register Health Service Psychologist

 

(480) 331-9607

NathanThompsonPsyD@gmail.com