Certified Professionals

Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Laura Busby, M.Ed.
Founder and Executive Director

Masters Degree in Elementary Education

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​

Dyslexia Testing Specialist

Trained Cogmed Coach

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in OG Math

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

 

Board member Chandler SEPAC

Member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona

Member of COPAA

Member of International Dyslexia Association



(602) 920-4263

Laura@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Barton Tutor Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix
Meriah Houser, B.S.

Certified Barton Tutor 

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Certified Elementary School Teacher

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS & VV

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

Dyslexia Advocate

 

Founding member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona, and a member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 696-3305

Meriah@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Vivian Mueller, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​ & VV

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Writing Composition Specialist 

 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 577-7494

Vivian@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Meghan K. Green
Tutor Development Director

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association and Council of Parent Attorneys and Advocates



(480) 330-5291

Meghan@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Barton Tutor, Dyslexia Tutoring, Dyslexia Therapy, Barton Tutoring
Jennifer Pedersen

Certified Barton Tutor (Advanced level)

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

Member of the International Dyslexia Association

 

(602) 758-5088

Jennifer@DyslexiaPros.com

Sara Kilstrom, M.Ed. Dyslexia Tutor
Sara Kilstrom, M.Ed.

Barton Tutor

K-8 Certified Teacher

Reading Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS & VV

Trained in OG Math

Educational Consultant



(602) 689-1554

Sara@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Brenda Hancock

Advanced Certified Barton Tutor

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS, VV & Seeing Stars

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

 

(480) 734-4226

Brenda@DyslexiaPros.com

Katy Soukup, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor 

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Certified Elementary School Teacher

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS



(602) 697-8159

Katy@DyslexiaPros.com

 

SarahSherryHS.jpg
Sarah Sherry, B.A.

Certified Elementary and Special Education Teacher

Barton Trained Tutor 

Trained in Wilson System 

Trained in Sonday System



(480) 695-0518

SSherry@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Meredith HS.jpg
Meredith McBrien, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor

Experienced Classroom Teacher

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

Trained in Lindamood-Bell VV



(559) 287-1982

Meredith@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Nathan Thompson, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist

Licensed Psychologist

National Register Health Service Psychologist

 

(480) 331-9607

NathanThompsonPsyD@gmail.com

 

Renee.jpg
Renee Roberts, CALP

Certified Academic Language Therapist

Barton Tutor and Math Tutor

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS

 

(708) 691-4871

Renee@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

Trained in Lindamood-Bell VV

 

(520) 205-1742

Cris@DyslexiaPros.com

Cherie Harris.jpg
Cherie Harris, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor

Math tutor

Experienced Early Childhood Education Teacher



(480) 363-8785

Cherie@DyslexiaPros.com

 

MelissaCigelskeHS.jpg
Melissa Cigelske, M.Ed.

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Barton Tutor

 

(602) 400-7019

Melissa@DyslexiaPros.com

 

KJohnson_edited.jpg
Katie Johnson, B.S.

Certified Barton Tutor

Trained in OG Math

 

(520) 780-2557

KJohnson@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Our Mission

To educate and empower dyslexic students and their families.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dyslexia Pros Tempe

1 W Elliot Rd. Suite 111
Tempe, AZ 85284
‭(602) 920-4263‬

Dyslexia Pros Arcadia

3334 E. Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 920-4263

Dyslexia Pros Mesa

2160 E. Brown Rd. Suite 3
Mesa, AZ 85213
(480) 330-5291
5605 E River Road, Suite 215
Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 833-2285

Dyslexia Pros Tucson

9360 E Raintree Dr. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(602) 920-4263
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon

 

Locations and Contact Us    Dyslexia Tutoring    Dyslexia Testing    Career Opportunities    

 

Dyslexia Pros Tempe     Dyslexia Pros Phoenix     Dyslexia Pros Mesa    Dyslexia Pros Tucson   Client Policies

 

© Dyslexia Pros, LLC. All rights reserved. Dyslexia Pros Arizona, United States