Certified Professionals

Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Laura Busby, M.Ed.
Founder and Executive Director

Masters Degree in Elementary Education

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​

Dyslexia Testing Specialist

Trained Cogmed Coach

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in OG Math

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

 

Member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona, Council of Parent Attorneys and Advocates, and the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 920-4263

Laura@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Dyslexia Specialist Arizona, Dyslexia Tutors Arizona, Dyslexia Testing Arizona, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Tempe, Orton-Gillingham, Barton Program, Reading Tutoring, Math Tutoring, Handwriting Tutoring, Memory training
Vivian Mueller, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Writing Composition Specialist 

 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 577-7494

Vivian@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Katy Soukup, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor 

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Certified Elementary School Teacher

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS



(602) 697-8159

Katy@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Certified Barton Tutor

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

 

(520) 205-1742

Cris@DyslexiaPros.com

Brenda Hancock

Advanced Certified Barton Tutor

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS, V/V & Seeing Stars

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

 

(480) 734-4226

Brenda@DyslexiaPros.com

Sara Kilstrom, M.Ed. Dyslexia Tutor
Sara Kilstrom, M.Ed.

Barton Tutor

K-8 Certified Teacher

Reading Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS, VV

Trained in OG Math

Educational Consultant



(602) 689-1554

Sara@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Nathan Thompson, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist

Licensed Psychologist

National Register Health Service Psychologist

 

(480) 331-9607

NathanThompsonPsyD@gmail.com

 

Meghan K. Green
Executive Director Mesa

Certified Barton Tutor (Masters Level)

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS​

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in KP Mathematics

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association and Council of Parent Attorneys and Advocates



(480) 330-5291

Meghan@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Barton Tutor, Dyslexia Tutoring, Dyslexia Therapy, Barton Tutoring
Jennifer Pedersen

Certified Barton Tutor (Advanced level)

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS

Trained in Handwriting Without Tears

Trained Dyslexia Advocate

 

Member of the International Dyslexia Association

 

(602) 758-5088

Jennifer@DyslexiaPros.com

Barton Tutor Phoenix, Dyslexia Tutoring Phoenix
Meriah Houser, B.S.

Certified Barton Tutor 

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

Certified Elementary School Teacher

Trained in Lindamood-Bell LiPS

Trained in Handwriting without Tears

 

Founding member of Decoding Dyslexia Arizona, and a member of the International Dyslexia Association



(602) 696-3305

Meriah@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Meredith HS.jpg
Meredith McBrien, B.A.

Barton Tutor

Experienced Classroom Teacher

Trained in Handwriting without Tears



(559) 287-1982

Meredith@DyslexiaPros.com

 

SarahSherryHS.jpg
Sarah Sherry, B.A.

Certified Elementary and Special Education Teacher

Barton Trained Tutor 

Trained in Wilson System 

Trained in Sonday System



(480) 695-0518

SSherry@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Cherie Harris.jpg
Cherie Harris, B.A.

Certified Barton Tutor

Experienced Early Childhood Education Teacher



(480) 363-8785

Cherie@DyslexiaPros.com

 

Our Mission

To educate and empower dyslexic students and their families.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dyslexia Pros Tempe

1 W Elliot Rd. Suite 111
Tempe, AZ 85284
‭(480) 261-6124‬

Dyslexia Pros Arcadia

3334 E. Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(480) 261-6124

Dyslexia Pros Mesa

2160 E. Brown Rd. Suite 3
Mesa, AZ 85213
(480) 330-5291
5605 E River Road, Suite 215
Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 833-2285

Dyslexia Pros Tucson

20624 N 76th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(602) 920-4263
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon

 

Contact Us    Dyslexia Tutoring    Dyslexia Testing    Career Opportunities    

 

Dyslexia Pros Tempe     Dyslexia Pros Phoenix     Dyslexia Pros Mesa    Dyslexia Pros Tucson   Client Policies

 

© Dyslexia Pros, LLC. All rights reserved. Dyslexia Pros Arizona, United States